Skip to content

June 11, 2013

AJ MaCarron Has Playboy Model Sleep Over, His Model Girlfriend Is Not Happy

by Jared

Radar Online reported on Monday that model Margaret Wood hung out with the Alabama quarterback over the weekend. She was flying from LA to Memphis and had a stopover in Birmingham, not too far from the University of Alabama in Tuscaloosa. After her connecting flight to Memphis was cancelled, she and her friends went drinking, and McCarron apparently went to meet them. The group went back to McCarron’s afterwards.

“We were hanging out at his house, and I had been drinking, so he didn’t want me to drive,” Wood told Radar Online. “I did not stay at a hotel. That’s all I can say. I’m trying to be careful about what I say because I feel really bad.”

Wood says she met McCarron last fall, before he even got involved with Webb.

“He asked for my number back in the fall when I was on the sidelines at the Ole Miss-Alabama game,” Wood told Radar Online. “I didn’t even know who he was. I had no idea he was even talking to Katherine. I thought he was cute.”

Real tough life AJ McCarron has right now. He’s won back-to-back championships. His girlfriend is Miss Alabama. Oh, and he just has Playboy model’s sleep over whenever he wants.

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

